The CIC Board oversees activity and developments within NAViGO.

Four executive directors and five non-executive directors sit on the board, which meet monthly to make strategic decisions about the future of the organisation.

The nominated non-executive director from the staff and community representatives also sit on CIC Board to make sure the views of staff, service users and community members are taken on board.

If you want to get in contact with the board, send an email to